LINKING SOUTH FLORIDA WITH THE NATIONAL MARKET

Thomas-Duncan Team brings local expertise, track record and roots throughout the tri-county markets, coupled with national relationships and a national transaction platform to South Florida investors. This results in the importing of capital into South Florida from out-of-state buyers secured through personal relationships and the Marcus & Millichap national platform.

Joseph Thomas

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR INVESTMENTS
SENIOR DIRECTOR, NATIONAL MULTI HOUSING GROUP

CONTACT:
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (954) 245-3492
Fax: (954) 206-0420
License: SL FL 3174354
joseph.thomas@marcusmillichap.com

Adam Duncan

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT INVESTMENTS
DIRECTOR, NATIONAL MULTI HOUSING GROUP

CONTACT:
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (954) 245-3434
Fax: (954) 206-0420
License: SL FL 3250182
adam.duncan@marcusmillichap.com

INVESTMENT SALES

Aaron O'Connor

First Vice President Investments
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (954) 245-3518
FL SL 3143588
aaron.o'connor@marcusmillichap.com
Land / Redevelopment

Alec Demetriou

Associate
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (954) 245-3586
FL SL 3328468
alec.demetriou@marcusmillichap.com
Southern Broward & Miami-Dade Counties

AJ Stanford

Associate
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (954) 245-3503
FL SL 3330645
aj.stanford@marcusmillichap.com
North Broward & Palm Beach Counties

Marisol Hernandez

Associate
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (786) 522-7121
FL SL 3384290
marisol.hernandez@marcusmillichap.com
West Miami Dade County

FINANCING

Robert Bhat

First Vice President Capital Markets
Miami Office
Tel: (786) 522-7092
FL NMLS 1461417
robert.bhat@marcusmillichap.com

Steven Goldwyn

First Vice President Capital Markets
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (954) 245-3495
FL NMLS 385568
FL LO9704
steven.goldwyn@marcusmillichap.com

David Purisch

Senior Director
Fort Lauderdale Office
Tel: (954) 245-3490
FL NMLS 1338123
FL LO30185
david.purisch@marcusmillichap.com

TEAM SUPPORT

Adrienne Wahl

Marketing Coordinator

Mitchell Espinosa

Financial Analyst